Contact

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 425, 120 North Main Street
Clayton, GA 30525

Phone: 706-782-3312
Fax: 706-782-4230
Email: thetribune@TheClaytonTribune.com
 

Publisher | Kevin Shields  kshields@TheClaytonTribune.com

Editor | Klark Byrd kbyrd@TheClaytonTribune.com

News/Sports Reporter | Megan Studdard mstuddard@TheClaytonTribune.com

News/Business Reporter | Mat Payne mpayne@TheClaytonTribune.com

Senior Sales Associate | Debbie Martin sales@theclaytontribune.com

Sales Associate | Camille Dickey ads@theclaytontribune.com

Office Manager | Heidi Cook hcook@TheClaytonTribune.com

Classifieds and Circulation | Jeri McCall circulation@TheClaytonTribune.com 

Composing | composing@thenortheastgeorgian.com