Newsbank Archive
September 22, 2014

Monty Python's Spamalot

posted by TMCCVisualArts

When:

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 28
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 29
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 30
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 4
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 5
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 6
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 10
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 11
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 12
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 13

Where:

Nell J. Redfield Performing Arts Center, 505 Keystone Ave., Reno, NV 89503

Description:

Lovingly ripped off from the classic film comedy Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Spamalot retells the legend of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table, and features a bevy of beautiful show girls, not to mention cows, killer rabbits, and French people. Did we mention the bevy of beautiful show girls?

The 2005 Broadway production won three Tony Awards, including "Best Musical," and received 14 Tony Award nominations.

Details:

$13.00 Purchase Tickets at www.showtix4u.com
775-673-7291
Local Deals
Sign Up to receive Local Deals
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses