Website feedback

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 425, 120 North Main Street
Clayton, GA 30525

Phone: 706-782-3312
Fax: 706-782-4230
Email: thetribune@TheClaytonTribune.com
 

Publisher | Wayne Knuckles  wknuckles@theclaytontribune.com

Sports Editor | Glendon Poe sports@theclaytontribune.com

News Reporter | Megan Broome news@theclaytontribune.com

Legals | Heidi Cook hcook@theclaytontribune.com

Senior Sales Associate | Debbie Martin sales@theclaytontribune.com

Sales Associate | Tony Penrose ads@theclaytontribune.com

Office Manager | Heidi Cook hcook@TheClaytonTribune.com

Composing | composing@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 
12 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.